Yenny’s Beauty Secrets

13 Feb

img_09
 
For the last 7 years I’ve been taking what I call my beauty Cocktail of vitamins. Eating foods high in nutrients, which fights free radicals and taking my beauty cocktail has kept me healthy inside and out.
 
 

The Cocktail:

L-Glutathione:  500 mg
Vitamin C: 1,000 mg 3x/day
Alpha Lipoic Acid: 50 mg
Rose hips: 250 mg

I’ve been taking these supplements for a very long time. And I believe they have kept my skin suppled even when I am dieting for competition, which puts my body under a lot of stress.

Also, I eat plenty of veggies such as broccoli and asparagus. I also eat fruits high in antioxidants such as Blueberries, and food high in fiber such as sweet potatoes. These all contribute to my ageless skin, healthy glow and overall well being.

Leave a Reply

